Get Your Digital Copy Of Julius Lutero’s 12 Track Album For Just – $9.95!

Order now as this inspiring roots / funk / blues music will lift you up and give you some width in your grin!

 1. The Space We Are

2. Now Is Time

3. In Your Hands

4. New Heights

 5. What If

5. Rise & Shine

5. Hazy Day

5. Clouds

5. New Day

5. Walk Your Talk

11. Transcend

12. Doin Fine

This multi-instrumental performance and recording artist from Perth, Western Australia seems to imbue into his song writing the essence and flow of his life long love of surfing and Tai Chi martial arts; creating earthy roots grooves that soothe the soul and somehow leave you with a strange yet compelling desire to go out and change the world for the better.

Click the button below and get instant access to Julius Lutero’s debut album, RISE & SHINE so you can sit back, soak in the inspiration, and rise and shine bright!